jury 01

It all began with Kim's winning design idea for our Sustainable Design Contest. The jury consisted amongst others of the Swedish fashion profile Emilia de Poret (closest to the camera) and KappAhl's sustainability coordinator Lina Nyqvist (left) and Eva Kindgren de Boer who works with sustainability in the purchasing development department.